PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM (Present : Sri. P.R. Sajikumar)

Sub:- LSGD - Estt - Third Grade Overseers - Reposted /Additional charge - Sanctioned - Orders issued

Read:- 1) GO(P) No. 148/2015/LSGD dated 30.04.2015

2) GO(P) No. 150/2015/LSGD dated 30.04.2015

3) GO(P) No. 152/2015/LSGD dated 30.04.2015

4) GO(P) No. 153/2015/LSGD dated 30.04.2015

5) GO(P) No. 179/2015/LSGD dated 26.05.2015

ORDER No. E6 - 7003/15/CE/LSGD Dated : 17.11.2015

The Government have created 28 new Municipalities, formed Kannur Corporation by merging 5 Grama panchayaths viz Pallikkunnu, Puzhathy, Edakkad, Elayavoor & Chelora to Kannur Municipality and merged Thrikkadavur Grama panchayath to Kollam Corporation vide orders cited.

In the above circumstances the Third Grade Overseers listed in Annexure are hereby reposted to the stations noted against their names and the Third Grade Overseers reposted in Pallippad & Payyanoor Panchayaths are hereby directed to hold the full additional charge of Harippad & Panoor Municipalities respectively till another Third Grade Overseer report for duty in that station, based on administrative convenience of the Department.

Chief Engineer

To

The Individuals (Through Website)

Copy to :- 1) Superintending Engineer, LSGD South / North Circle

- 2) Superintending Engineer, Kollam / Kannur Corporation
- 3) Executive Engineer, LSGD Divisions
- 4) Executive Engineer/ Assistant Executive Engineer/ Assistant Engineer of concerned Municipalities.

SA 458

		ANNE (Order No. E6 - 7002/17/07	XURE
Ĺ		THIRD GRADE OVE	C/LSGD dated. 17.11.2015) RSEERS REPOSTED
	SI	Name and Present Station	
L	No.		Place of Re-Posting
	1	Manikandan pillai	
		Kottarakkara GP	Kottarakkara Municipality, Kollan
		Kottarakkara BP	
	_	Kollam	
	2	Umayamma R.	
		Pandalam GP, Pandalam BP	Pandalam Municipality,
	_	Pathanamthitta	Pathanamthitta
	3	Deepthi. T	
		Pallipad / Harippad GP, Harippad BP	Pallippad GP, Harippad BP,
		Alappuzha	Alappuzha
	4	Priya. S	
		Ettumanoor GP / Ettumanoor BP	Ettumanoor Municipality, Kottayam
		Kottayam	}
5	5	Moly Abraham	
		Piravam GP	Piravam Municipality, Ernakulam
_		Pambakuda BP, Ernakulam	
6	-	Rajendran K.B	
		Piravam GP	Piravam Municipality, Ernakulam
	1	Pambakuda BP, Ernakulam	
7	1	Marina K.	
	ł	Koothattukulam GP,	Koothattukulam Municipality,
	F	Pambakuda BP, Ernakulam	Ernakulam
8	-†s	Sindhu V.R	
		attambi GP, Pattambi GP, Palakkad	Pattambi Municipality, Palakkad
9	+v	/ineetha K.M	
		hanoor GP, Thanoor BP	Thanoor Municipality
	M	Ialappuram	Malappuram
0	_	yder Ali	
-		hiroorangadi GP,	Prappanangadi GP,
	Thiroorangadi BP,		Thiroorangadi BP,
	1	alappuram.	Malappuram.
		ji Mol.P	
		uroorangadi GP	Thiroorangadi Municipality
		iroorangadi BP	Malappuram
		alappuram	
		deesh V.K.	
			Payyoly Municipality
+		yoly GP, Melady BP, Kozhikkode	Kozhikkode
)	nadevi	Mukkam Municipality
		kkam GP	Kozhikkode
		namangalam BP	
	KOZ	zhikkode	

14	Balan E.R	Mananthavady Municipality
	Mananthavady GP	Wayanad
	Mananthavady BP	
	Wayanad	
15	Shiju T.P	Sulthanbathery Municipality
	Sulthanbathery GP	Wayanad
	Sulthanbathery BP	
	Wayanad	
16	Abdul Nazar	Sreekandapuram Municipality
	Sreekandapuram GP	Kannur
	Irikkoor BP	
	Kannur	
17	M.K Vijaya	Kondotty Municipality
	Kondotty GP	Malappuram
	Kondotty BP	· ·····
	Malappuram	
18	Shajitha .N	Kannur Corporation
	Pallikunnam / Puzhathy GP, Kannur BP	
	Kannur	
19	Reesha K.	Kannur Corporation
	Edakkadu GP, Edakkadu BP	
	Kannur	
20	Anilkumar. R	Kollam corporation
	Thrikadavoor GP	
	Chittumala BP	
	Kollam	
21	Rajendran . K.	Kannur Corporation
	Kannur Municipality	
	Kannur	
22	Sheeba T.P	Kannur Corporation
	Kannur Municipality	F
	Kannur	
23	Radhakrishnan P.K.V.	Kannur Corporation
į	Kannur Municipality,	
	Kannur	
24	Surendran V.N	Kannur Corporation
	Kannur Municipality,	
	Kannur	
25	Smitha T.	Payyanoor GP, Panoor BP, Kannur
	Peringalam / Payyanoor GP, Panoor BP	
	Kannur	

0 CHIEF ENGINEER